Tuesday, 31 March 2015

31st March 2015, Tuesday



Back Squat x 1 x 3
Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk 70% x 1 x 3

Teams Of 2 (15mins Cut)
400m
35 MU
400m 
50 thruster 140#
400m

Monday, 30 March 2015

Saturday, 28 March 2015

28th March 2015, Saturday


Teams Of 2
6 Mins = 1 RM Thruster
Rest 1 Min
12 Mins AMRAP
10 KB Thruster 24Kg
20 DU
Then
8 x 200m
(12mins Cut)

Friday, 27 March 2015

27th March 2015, Friday


Snatch Balance x 1 x 3
Snatch Pull x 3 x 3

Back Squat x 3 x 3
Abs

Thursday, 26 March 2015

26th March 2015, Thursday

Image result for lee kuan yew remember photo

Whoever governs Singapore must have that iron in him. Or give it up. This is not a game of cards. This is your life and mine. I’ve spent a whole lifetime building this and as long as I’m in charge, nobody is going to knock it down."

Innervate CrossFit mourns the passing of one of the greats in Singapore, Mr Lee Kuan Yew. He has brought the country to where it is today and without him, there won't be the box we have today. For that and many more reasons, we are greatly indebted to you Sir. You've taught us a great deal on how to build and protect our community.

Rest Day

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

25th March 2015, Wednesday


Teams of 3

7min

100 Back Squat (230/160)

Rest 1 min

10 min AMRAP 
5 HSPU
5 TTB
5 KB Thruster (24/16)

Rest 1 min

9 x 200m (12 min cut)

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

24th March 2015, Tuesday


Front Squat x 3 x 3
Snatch + Hang Snatch
80% x 1 x 4

12mins AMRAP
21 DU
15 WallBall 12Kg
9 Burpee 

Monday, 23 March 2015

23rd March 2015, Monday

CrossFit Kids Singapore


Clean & Jerk x 1 x 3
Back Squat x 3 x 3

9,7,5 MU
18,14,10 KBS 36Kg
BES 400m

Saturday, 21 March 2015

21st March 2015, Saturday


Teams Of 2

10 Rds (12mins Cut)
5 DeadLift 275#
10 Burpee
Then
18,15,12,9,6,3
WallBall 12Kg
AES 100m
(12mins Cut)


Friday, 20 March 2015

20th March 2015, Friday


Snatch Balance 1-1-1 
Front Squat 1-1-1

3 Rds
3 Mins AMRAP
7 KBS 36Kg
21 DU
Rest 1 min


Wednesday, 18 March 2015

18th March 2015, Wednesday


Back Squat x 3 x 3

Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk
75% x 1 x 4

4 rounds
400m
5 MU
7 Back Squat (205#)

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

17th March 2015, Tuesday


Teams of 3 (25 min Cap)
100 Burpees
150 KBS (36kg/28kg)
200 Wall Balls (10kg/6kg)

Monday, 16 March 2015

16th March 2015, Monday

 

Front Squat x 3 x 3
Snatch x 1 x 3

10 Mins AMRAP
2 HSPU
4 Pull Ups
12 Squats

Saturday, 14 March 2015

14th March 2015, Saturday


Teams Of 2

800m
80 WallBall 12KG
400m
80 Burpee
200m
80KBS 32KG

30 mins cut


Friday, 13 March 2015

13th March 2015, Friday


Snatch Balance x 1 x 3
Snatch Pull x 3 x 3

Back Squat x 3 x 3
Abs


Wednesday, 11 March 2015

11th March 2015, Wednesday




Back Squat x 3 x 3

Clean & Jerk x 1 x 3

10 Mins Ladder
1 KBS 36Kg
1 WallBall 12Kg
2 KBS
2 WallBall……

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

10th March 2015, Tuesday


Snatch + Hang Snatch 70% x 1 x 4
Front Squat x 3 x 3

1,2,3,4,5,6,7
HSPU 
Front Squat 225# (Ground)
AES 100m
(15 mins cut)

Monday, 9 March 2015

9th March 2015, Monday


Teams of 2
12 mins AMRAP
2 Mu
4 KBS (32/24kg)
21 DU

Then

12 mins AMRAP
4 Burpees
8 TTB
21 DU

Friday, 6 March 2015

6th March 2015, Friday

Singapore CrossFit Kids and Teens

Snatch Balane 1-1-1
Front Squat 1-1-1

Death By Bupees

Wednesday, 4 March 2015

4th March 2015, Wednesday


Teams of 3 (30 min cut)

400m
100 Burpees
400m
150 KBS (36kg / 28kg)
400m
200 WallBalls (12kg / 9kg)

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

3rd March 2015, Tuesday


Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk 80% x 1 x 4

Back Squat x 3 x 3

 

3 Rds

400m

12 Pull Up

25 Wallball 12Kg

Monday, 2 March 2015